Shop
Order within 12 hours 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LULING HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Local Boutte, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (123 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous and smell heavenly very fresh will definitely be using Luling House of Flowers again soon.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am always satisfied with my arrangements. They always make my baby smile and cry. Thanks for all that you all do!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were beautiful and wife loved them. They lasted over a week.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, the basket was a nice touch. I try to send my wife a different one almost every time and there's not one that she hasn't loved yet .. thank you for doing beautiful work
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were fresh. Also flowers lasted.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you very much for making a beautiful bouquet for my mother. I was a little worried when I was informed that you only had flowers in Christmas colors. She didn't receive the original flowers that I ordered, but she loved the ones she received. Mission accomplished because the flowers made her day! Thank you!
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I deal with Luling House of Flowers all the time and always get excellent service!
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Once again, my flowers were delivered fresh and beautifully arranged. I have never been disappointed with Luling House of Flowers.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lovely arrangements. I would suggest that you put your name in your product - on card or ribbon.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The roses are just beautiful!! Always happy with flowers from you!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement. Prompt delivery. Couldn't expect more!
Cindy Grass's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 8:24 pm

Thank you for the 5 star review we really appreciate and value our customers!!!!!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. We have never been disappointed with Luling House of Flowers.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2017, 7:44 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a great review but most of all thank you for being a valued customer at Luling House of Flowers!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service. Beautiful flower arrangement.
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2017, 9:26 am

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you in the future!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Called from out of state for funeral flowers for a dear friend. Talked with Amanda and was five star in service and aid. If the need ever arises again I will call Amanda. Thanks
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement I received was beautiful!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Gorgeous ! My mother loved them. Very pretty and warming for her 70 birthday. Thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered when asked. Thank you! Flowers are always beautiful and staff is wonderful and helpful.
Cindy Grass's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2017, 7:34 pm

Thanks you for the review. We try really hard to keep our customers happy
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flower arrangement was very nice. Excellent work doing arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you so much!!! The flowers for my uncle's casket spray were absolutely beautiful!!! I still have a Bouquet on our table from the spray reminding us of his life. They still look beautiful two weeks later. I've used you all before for a flower and bear arrangement for my niece's concert and other events. I really enjoy the online feature now. I look forward to using you all in the future for our most heartwarming and heartbreaking events. Thanks again.
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2017, 1:58 pm

Thank you for the review, and thanks for being a returning customer.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you so much for delivering such a beautiful arrangement for Linda's retirement! She was very happy when she received it!! Angela
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great job as always!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement was excellent and promptly delivered.
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement. Better than expected from the website's picture even!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Good job!
cindy's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2016, 3:13 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was exactly as ordered. I received a notification after the flowers were delivered. A good experience overall.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2016, 3:35 pm

Thank you we appreciate you taking your time to write a review
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement is beautiful!!!!!!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2016, 3:24 pm

Thank you soo much!!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Pitiful!!!! The worst 300$ I ever spent!! Ruined the wedding pics!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. The greenery and eucalyptus really dressed up the arrangement.
cindy's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2016, 8:15 am

Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement! I loved it!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you so much for the beautiful roses. They are all open right now and so pretty.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Stunning flowers all the time!!! Highly recommended!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

As a follow up to a previous review, my mothers birthday roses are still thriving and they still look fabulous 9 days later!! Thank you for allowing me to remain "the best daughter a mother could have"
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Fabulous! the flowers were fresh and beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. I called from louisville ky having almost missed my mothers birthday due to the arrival of twin grand daughters. The staff was fabulous and made an arrangement of 18 red roses that were gorgeous! The arrangement was huge! Worth every dime!!! I will use them from now on.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh and delivered on time. Everything I have ever ordered from Luling House of Flowers has been completely satisfactory.
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

extremely overpriced. Was definitely not $100 worth of flowers.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2015, 9:02 am

Very sorry you weren't pleased with the flowers we sent your total order was $75.00 for the flowers a $5.00 charge for the balloon $8.00 for delivery and the rest was tax.I agree with you it wasn't $100.00 worth of flowers but I also guarantee you it was $75.00.Thank you for giving us a chance.Have a great day.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

When I need flowers, I always order from Luling House of Flowers. Using the internet made it more convenient. Now I need can order when they are closed.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are amazing! No matter how late I call, you always bail me out. Thanks to you, my membership in the family has been extended again! LOL! My mom Loves her plant.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

AS ALWAYS VERY SATISFIED AND HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND THE FLOWERS.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was thrilled to receive the beautiful flowers and balloons from my son and his family at the very time I was babysitting for them. It made our time together even more special.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Everything was seamless. Easy to order online and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Good service
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Delivered on time and flowers were as advertised. Very pleased with services!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order online and very friendly customer service when I called with a question!
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was easy to use and the flowers that arrived were gorgeous as reported by the recipient. This was very convenient.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service and the floral arrangement were PERFECT! Thank you.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

love, love, love my birthday flowers from Luling House of Flowers..my daughter sent them from Virginia using the online service..they were absolutely beautiful, fresh, perfect!! thank you
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful!....just like the picture. Thank you.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT . THE PERSON RECIVED THE FLOWERS AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND THE BALLON WAS ALSO GREAT THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE I WILL USE YOU GUYS IN THE FUTURE..
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would rate them a 10 if I could. A different florist called after the funeral service started to say they couldn't deliver as ordered. Ms. Tyler and her staff jumped to the rescue when I called and were able to get something out to the family of our co-worker the same day I called. They were sympathetic and professional. Thank you for all you do.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

She loved the arrangement of colors
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I order a plant for a family member who lost their mother and was told that the plant was beautiful. I've ordered from here before and was impressed by the quality and never saw the plant or flowers. Excellent service!!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

not sure what the picture looked like online, but in real life, the flowers were beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was happy it was delivered the same day. I did not see the arrangement so I cannot attest to how wonderful it was but the service was excellent.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

You delivered the same day and I immediately got an email from the recipient saying how special the flowers were. I loved the arrangements you offer and for out-of-towners the convenience of on-line ordering helps a lot. Good job, and thank you.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thought it was a great gift for a 14 yr old!!!! Just a little pricey but worth it for the smile on her face!! Made it to the school before the day was over!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I didn't get to see the plant. I ordered for a funeral but I'm sure it was great. Like the confirmation that it was delivered. Thanks
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers!!! Last a good long time, smell great!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful and smelled wonderful! Love them!
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always very pleased with the arrangement that was delivered. They do some wonderful work and very creative. I highly recommend using Luling HOuse of Flowers.
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Service was great because I ordered the flowers on the same day of my mom's bday and there were delivered on that day. I also got a phone call within minutes of my order clarifying what I wanted. My mother was very pleased with the arrangement. She said the aroma filled the room. I will DEFINATELY order from luling house of flowers again. Thanks
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement is beautiful! The stamens were trimmed to eliminate pollen dropping, and the fill helped keep them moist and in place (especially when taking them home in the car), and the vase is very nice. The blooms are lasting very nicely! You have done a beautiful job! I would recommend you to others. Keep up the great work and have a great day and week! Lee Snyder
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is the 2nd time I have ordered from Luling and the arrangements have been beautiful both times!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very nice service
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Luling House of Flowers provided excellent customer service and their flowers were great!
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I didn't get to see the plants. I ordered them for a funeral but I'm sure they meet my expectations as usual!!! Thanks as always!!!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

thank you for the beautiful, fresh flower arrangement that was delivered for my birthday! I always enjoy my flowers from Luling House of Flowers!!
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The most beautiful roses I have ever received and they lasted for a week without wilting!
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful arrangement. She loved the roses. Thanks!
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother-in-law was vwery pleased with the arrengment.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Was not sure if delivered until I talked to the person sent to. Would like to know they were delivered. Ordering was easy. Would use again.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thanks for a beautiful arrangement for my wife and I's 35th wedding anniversary. Although I wasn't home for delivery, y'all made sure that the flowers were delivered on time. Thanks for the good service. Would buy from y'all again!
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

As a first time user, it would have been nice if an email had been sent to let me know the flowers had been delivered since the person I sent these to was a business associate rather than a family member that I could call and see if they received them. Otherwise it went very smoothly and I would use this florist again.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Reliably delivers beautiful arrangements of the highest quality. Makes requesting long-distance, custom orders a pleasure, rather than a headache.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

the flowers were beautiful and so fresh!...thanks for such a happy experience...my daughter lives in Virginia and knows she can count on Luling House of Flowers for beautiful arrangements and excellent customer service and delivery
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Being able to order online is a wonderful convenience. Delivery was fast. The arrange was absolutely beautiful and lasted 10 days!!! I couldn't have asked for a more positive experience!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very satisfied. I contacted you on the day I wanted the flowers delivered, and you were able to do that. My sister sent me a picture of the flowers, and they were lovely. Thanks.
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were for my daughter's birthday which is so close to Christmas that it's hard to separate the two at times.. The arrangment was beautiful. It was delivered in a timely manner and my daughter said they made her day very special.. Thanks Luling House of Flowers.
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement, professionally done - very high quality product.
Date: Oct 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Many florals to choose from,easy online service is very conveinient,and the prices are resonable..THANKS HOUSE OF FLOWERS.she loved the roses.
Date: Sep 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Choices were abundant, arrangement was beautiful, delivery was fast, and the message on the card was accurate. Excellent service!
Date: Jan 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

This was a great way to place an order. It was easier to write my message and submit it online than it would have been to try to dictate it over the phone. I know Luling House of Flowers' arrangements and plants are top quality, so I had no concerns. Thanks for offering this option for placing orders.
Date: May 13, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MA

They have always been on time which is a big plus for me seeing im sending flowers from another state thanks alot
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Boutte, LA
See Delivery Areas


LULING HOUSE OF FLOWERS
13413 Hwy 90 West (Majoria's Shopping Center)
Boutte, LA. 70039
Local: (985) 785-0127

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase